Judy Stakee - It All Starts With A Song

Judy Stakee - It All Starts With A Song

0 0 circa un mese fa
Judy Stakee – It All Starts With A Song

Aired Monday, October 5, 2020 at 11:00 AM PST / 2:00 PM EST / 7:00 PM GMT / 8:00 PM CET

It all starts with a song. Our words create our stories. Our stories define our path. That’s why it’s so important to learn the art of storytelling. Join Voice Visionary Kara Johnstad and Judy Stakee, world-renowned artist development specialist, in a heartfelt conversation on the power of the story. How can we hone our message and share it with the world? How ... Maggiori informazioni

Seguici su Facebook